Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 26 permits in EPA's SIC 4941 in FL, 9 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N]: 2; Nitrogen, total [as N]: 2; Oxygen, dissolved [DO]: 2). 2 are past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 16 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| St. Johns County School Board - Orange FL0429333 · Water Supply | Over a limit 13×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (8×), Specific conductance (3×), pH (2×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| CHARLOTTE HARBOR WATER TREATMENT PLANT FL0035378 · Water Supply | Over a limit 8×: Oxygen, dissolved percent saturation (4×), Flow, in conduit or thru treatment plant (2×), Alpha, gross particle activity (1×) | Expires Aug 27, 2029 |
| Indian River County Utilities Department (IRCUD) FL0037940 · Water Supply | Over a limit 7×: Specific conductance (4×), Radium 226 + radium 228, total (2×), Blend ratio (1×) | Renewal application due Apr 20, 2027 |
| Putnam County FL0433365 · Water Supply | Over a limit 5×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (3×), BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C] (1×), Oxygen, dissolved [DO] (1×) | Renewal application due Mar 26, 2027 |
| Tampa Bay Water FL0186813 · major · Water Supply | Over a limit 5×: Dilution factor (5×) | Renewal application due Feb 17, 2028 |
| Indian River County Utilities Department (IRCUD) FL0166511 · Water Supply | Over a limit 4×: Nitrogen, total [as N] (2×), Chlorine, total residual (1×), IC25 Static Renewal 7 Day Chronic Menidia menidia (1×) | Renewal application due Feb 22, 2028 |
| Kings Gate Club, Inc. FL0188859 · Water Supply | Over a limit 4×: Oxygen, dissolved percent saturation (4×) | Renewal application due Jul 31, 2027 |
| Melbourne, City of FL0043443 · major · Water Supply | Over a limit 3×: Nitrogen, total [as N] (2×), Oxygen, dissolved [DO] (1×) | Expires Jul 23, 2031 |
| Dunes Community Development District FL0355259 · Water Supply | Over a limit 2×: Fluoride, total [as F] (2×) | Expires Feb 28, 2030 |
| City of Palm Coast FL0454451 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| City of Tarpon Springs FL0571580 · Water Supply | No value over a limit; 57 required values not reported | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Emerald Coast Utilities Authority FL0915769 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Expires Apr 27, 2031 |
| Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute, Inc. FL0139912 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Jupiter Water Treatment Plant FL0042358 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Jul 16, 2027 |
| Lake Tippecanoe Owners Association, Inc. FL0188981 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Sep 21, 2027 |
| Sailfish Point Utility Corporation FL0037001 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| SkyWater Florida Inc FL0977373 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Jun 21, 2027 |
| South Martin Regional Utility FL0184152 · Water Supply | No value over a limit; 208 required values not reported | Expires Jun 24, 2030 |
| St Johns County Utility Dept FL0169226 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Aug 26, 2027 |
| Tampa Bay Water FL0187691 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Expires Mar 9, 2031 |
| The Island Water Association, Inc. FL0025593 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Feb 3, 2027 |
| Venice Ranch Mobile Home Estates FL0189065 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Nov 22, 2026 |
| Venice, City of FL0035335 · major · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Expires Feb 9, 2031 |
| Village of Tequesta - RO FL0168572 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Wynne Building Corporation FL0140023 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Expires Nov 9, 2029 |
| Wynne Building Corporation FL0345547 · Water Supply | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Jan 12, 2027 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=FL&sic=4941, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states