Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 12 permits in EPA's SIC 24 in VA, 4 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (pH: 2; NOAEL Static 48Hr Acute Ceriodaphnia dubia: 1; Toxic Units Static 48HR Acute Ceriodaphnia dubia: 1). 0 are past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 6 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
All Virginia permitsAll states
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| Hampton Holding Company VA0073555 · Wood Preserving | Over a limit 3×: Toxic Units Static 48HR Acute Ceriodaphnia dubia (3×) | Renewal application due Aug 4, 2027 |
| Great Southern Wood - VA, Inc. VA0080071 · Wood Preserving | Over a limit 1×: NOAEL Static 48Hr Acute Ceriodaphnia dubia (1×) | Expires Feb 28, 2029 |
| Hoover Treated Wood Products Incorporated VA0088714 · Wood Preserving | Over a limit 1×: pH (1×) | Expires Feb 28, 2029 |
| UFP Prowood LLC - Moneta VA0089052 · Wood Preserving | Over a limit 1×: pH (1×) | Expires Jul 31, 2030 |
| American Hardwood Industries, LLC VA0090433 · Sawmills And Planing Mills, General | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Sep 2, 2027 |
| ERI Development of Emporia LLC VA0006483 · Softwood Veneer And Plywood | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Oct 3, 2027 |
| Jefferson Homebuilders Incorporated VA0059145 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit; 2 required values not reported | Expires Dec 31, 2028 |
| Koppers Inc VA0001333 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2030 |
| Koppers Utility & Industrial Products VA0059056 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Jul 4, 2027 |
| Ruffin Creek Properties LLC VA0090468 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit; 6 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| Saylers Creek Company, LLC VA0091979 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Stella-Jones Corporation VA0080241 · Wood Preserving | No value over a limit; 15 required values not reported | Expires Jun 30, 2031 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=VA&sic=24, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states