Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 15 permits in EPA's SIC 54 in OH, 5 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N]: 3; Solids, total suspended: 2; BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C]: 1). 1 is past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 5 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| Cantini's Country Store OH0151767 · Grocery Stores | Over a limit 11×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (4×), E. coli, MTEC-MF (2×), BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C] (2×) | Expires Oct 31, 2030 |
| Dundee Marketplace OH0151386 · Grocery Stores | Over a limit 11×: Solids, total suspended (7×), Phosphorus, total [as P] (4×) | Renewal application overdue |
| B & K Farm Market OH0151757 · Grocery Stores | Over a limit 4×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (4×) | Expires Aug 31, 2030 |
| Dollar General - Southington Twp OH0150428 · Grocery Stores | Over a limit 2×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (2×) | Expires Jun 30, 2030 |
| Flying J Travel Center #552 OH0141348 · Grocery Stores | Over a limit 2×: Oxygen, dissolved [DO] (1×), Solids, total suspended (1×) | Expires Aug 31, 2030 |
| Buckeye Deli & Pizza LLC OH0139432 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Dec 3, 2027 |
| CLMV Properties LLC OH0129470 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit; 90 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2028 |
| Causeway Lounge OH0143057 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| Fruitlands Farm Market LLC OH0147613 · Fruit And Vegetable Markets | No value over a limit | Expires Dec 31, 2028 |
| Jak's Fine Foods OH0137049 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Expires Jun 30, 2031 |
| Koenig's Korner OH0137235 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Mac's Convenience Stores LLC OH0139211 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Dec 2, 2026 |
| Medina Petroleum Inc OH0145408 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit; 4 required values not reported | Expires Dec 31, 2028 |
| Sherman Provision, Inc. OH0052043 · Meat And Fish Markets | No value over a limit | Expires Jan 31, 2030 |
| White House Fruit Farm Inc. OH0143103 · Grocery Stores | No value over a limit | Expires Sep 30, 2030 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=OH&sic=54, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states