Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 28 permits in EPA's SIC 30 in OH, 9 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (Solids, total suspended: 4; pH: 3; Chlorine, total residual: 2). 3 are past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 11 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| Killian Latex Inc OH0107328 · Fabricated Rubber Products | Over a limit 8×: Nitrogen, ammonia total [as N] (8×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| NOX US LLC OH0135887 · Laminated Plastics Plate & Sheet | Over a limit 7×: Solids, total suspended (4×), pH (3×) | Renewal application due Jan 1, 2027 |
| Huhtamaki, Inc. OH0137430 · Plastics Products | Over a limit 6×: Chlorine, total residual (6×) | Renewal application due Sep 2, 2027 |
| Mercury Plastics, LLC OH0063908 · Plastics Products | Over a limit 6×: Solids, total suspended (4×), E. coli, MTEC-MF (2×) | Expires Oct 31, 2029 |
| Formica Corp OH0009296 · Plastics Products | Over a limit 2×: pH (2×) | Renewal application overdue |
| IPL Dayton Inc. OH0140929 · Plastics Products | Over a limit 2×: BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C] (2×) | Expires Jan 31, 2029 |
| Karman Rubber Company OH0133191 · Mechanical Rubber Goods | Over a limit 2×: Chlorine, total residual (1×), pH (1×) | Renewal application due May 4, 2027 |
| Robin Industries, Holmco Division OH0112259 · Mechanical Rubber Goods | Over a limit 2×: Solids, total dissolved- 180 deg. C (1×), Solids, total suspended (1×) | Expires Jan 31, 2031 |
| Johnsonite OH0001449 · Plastics Products | Over a limit 1×: Solids, total suspended (1×) | Renewal application due Dec 3, 2027 |
| Chapin Custom Molding OH0145866 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Expires Jul 31, 2030 |
| Federal-Mogul Powertrain LLC OH0138169 · Gaskets, Packing And Sealing Devices | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Felicity Plastics Manufacturing Inc. OH0151667 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit; 74 required values not reported | Expires Apr 30, 2029 |
| HEXPOL Barberton OH0008184 · Fabricated Rubber Products | No value over a limit | Expires Jun 30, 2031 |
| HEXPOL Compounding OH0063363 · Fabricated Rubber Products | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2028 |
| Kinetico Inc OH0121622 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Expires Jun 30, 2029 |
| McCann Plastics Inc OH0107085 · Custom Compound Purchased Resins | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| McCann Plastics Inc OH0147389 · Custom Compound Purchased Resins | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Jun 3, 2027 |
| Middlefield Plastics, Inc. OH0098141 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Expires May 31, 2031 |
| Pioneer Plastics, Inc. OH0150291 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Premix Inc OH0083623 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2028 |
| Profusion Industries LLC OH0004804 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit; 1 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| Rochling Glastic Composites, LP OH0111848 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Expires Feb 28, 2029 |
| Rubber Associates Inc. OH0111929 · Mechanical Rubber Goods | No value over a limit | Expires May 31, 2031 |
| Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics OH0001775 · Unsupported Plastics Profile Shapes | No value over a limit | Renewal application due May 4, 2027 |
| Simona Boltaron, Inc. OH0004430 · Unsupported Plastics Film & Sheet | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Sperry & Rice Mfg Co LLC OH0005991 · Mechanical Rubber Goods | No value over a limit | Expires Dec 31, 2028 |
| TDY Ind LLC OH0006301 · Fabricated Rubber Products | No value over a limit | Expires Nov 30, 2028 |
| Ventra OH0022411 · Plastics Products | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Mar 4, 2027 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=OH&sic=30, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states