Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 6 permits in EPA's SIC 82 in MN, 2 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C]: 1; pH: 1; Solids, suspended percent removal: 1). 1 is past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 3 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
All Minnesota permitsAll states
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| St Louis County Schools - ISD 2142 MN0069850 · Elementary And Secondary Schools | Over a limit 7×: BOD, carbonaceous [5 day, 20 C] (4×), Solids, total suspended (2×), Solids, suspended percent removal (1×) | Renewal application due Aug 4, 2027 |
| Saint John's University MN0046035 · Colleges And Universities | Over a limit 1×: pH (1×) | Expires May 31, 2029 |
| ISD 363 MN0049263 · Elementary And Secondary Schools | No value over a limit; 229 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| Order of St Benedict/St John's Abbey MN0022411 · Colleges And Universities | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| University of Minnesota - Twin Cities MN0051802 · Colleges And Universities | No value over a limit; 92 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| University of Minnesota - Twin Cities MN0063436 · Colleges And Universities | No value over a limit | Expires Nov 30, 2030 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=MN&sic=82, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states