Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 11 permits in EPA's SIC 79 in IA, 3 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (Chlorine, total residual: 1; Nitrogen, nitrate total [as N]: 1; Solids, total suspended: 1). 3 are past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 3 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| CITY OF AFTON IA0052182 · Amusement And Recreation | Over a limit 3×: Chlorine, total residual (3×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| IO-DIS-E-CA CORPORATION IA0067083 · Amusement And Recreation | Over a limit 1×: Solids, total suspended (1×) | Renewal application overdue |
| WORTH COUNTY IA0084221 · Coin-Operated Amusement Devices | Over a limit 1×: Nitrogen, nitrate total [as N] (1×) | Expires Aug 31, 2031 |
| CEDAR RAPIDS COUNTRY CLUB IA0052651 · Membership Sports & Recreation Clubs | No value over a limit | Expires May 31, 2029 |
| CITY OF DES MOINES IA0076511 · Amusement And Recreation | No value over a limit; 10 required values not reported | Renewal application due Dec 2, 2026 |
| CITY OF KALONA IA0053639 · Amusement And Recreation | No value over a limit; 36 required values not reported | Expires Aug 31, 2030 |
| GRAND FALLS CASINO RESORT IA0083348 · Coin-Operated Amusement Devices | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| KEOKUK CONSERVATION BOARD IA0077224 · Amusement And Recreation | No value over a limit; 20 required values not reported | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| M.G.V. Corp IA0068748 · Amusement And Recreation | No value over a limit; 4 required values not reported | Expires Aug 31, 2031 |
| Q CASINO IA0080233 · Coin-Operated Amusement Devices | No value over a limit | Renewal application due May 4, 2027 |
| THE GRAND OPERA HOUSE IA0084115 · Theatrical Producers And Services | No value over a limit | Expires Mar 31, 2029 |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=IA&sic=79, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states