Passage Data · Check a report · Use it from your AI
Of the 31 permits in EPA's SIC 4911 in GA, 4 went over a limit between 2025-10-01 and 2026-09-30 (Solids, total suspended: 3; Chlorine, free available: 1; Chlorine, total residual: 1). 9 are past the expiry date EPA's file holds; 12 have a renewal application overdue or due within 18 months. EPA's file of 2026-10-15.
| Facility | Last 12 months | Permit |
|---|---|---|
| Georgia Power Company GA0001473 · major · Electric Services | Over a limit 3×: Chlorine, free available (2×), Chlorine, total residual [dsg. time] (1×) | Expires Sep 30, 2030 |
| GRP Franklin Renewable Energy Facility, LLC GA0039292 · Electric Services | Over a limit 2×: Chlorine, total residual (1×), Solids, total suspended (1×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Sewell Creek Energy Facility GA0038067 · Electric Services | Over a limit 2×: Solids, total suspended (2×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Tenaska Georgia Partners, L.P. GA0037893 · Electric Services | Over a limit 1×: Solids, total suspended (1×) | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Crisp County Power Commission GA0050234 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| GRP Madison Renewable Energy Facility, LLC GA0050283 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001431 · Electric Services | No value over a limit; 6 required values not reported | Renewal application overdue |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001449 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001457 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Mar 31, 2029 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001465 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit; 5 required values not reported | Renewal application due Apr 3, 2027 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001490 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2028 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0001503 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2028 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0003794 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Feb 2, 2028 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0003883 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Oct 31, 2030 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0004162 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Georgia Power Company GA0004171 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Georgia Power Company GA0026051 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Nov 2, 2027 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0026778 · Electric Services | No value over a limit; 4 required values not reported | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Georgia Power Company GA0035564 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Georgia Power Company GA0035581 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Feb 1, 2027 |
| Georgia Power Company GA0050327 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Nov 30, 2029 |
| Oglethorpe Power Corporation GA0037761 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Oglethorpe Power Corporation GA0038059 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Richard B. Russell Power Plant GA0037524 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Permit past the expiry date EPA's file holds |
| Southern Nuclear Operating Company GA0004120 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application due Oct 3, 2027 |
| Southern Nuclear Operating Company GA0026786 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Nov 30, 2030 |
| Southern Nuclear Operating Company, Inc. GA0039420 · major · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
| Sowega Energy Resources LLC GA0038083 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Jul 31, 2029 |
| Tennessee Valley Authority GA0026948 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Dec 31, 2030 |
| Tennessee Valley Authority GA0026956 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Expires Dec 31, 2030 |
| Washington County Power, LLC GA0038407 · Electric Services | No value over a limit | Renewal application overdue |
The record is EPA's ICIS-NPDES file of 2026-10-15: values filed against each limit between Oct 1, 2025 and Sep 30, 2026. No reports on file may be EPA's gap, not the facility's.
For programs and AI agents: this screen as JSON at /api/v1/permits?state=GA&sic=4911, narrowed with &over_limit=true, ¶meter=phosphorus or &renewal=due; or add https://passage-data.com/mcp as a remote MCP server (tool list_permits). Free, no key. llms.txt
From EPA's ECHO data, not the permit document itself: your permit is the final word. All states